Menu

Contact

LONDON

33-34 Rathbone Place
London
W1T 1JN

+44 (207) 4620310

Executive Producer – Tom Berendsen
tom@strangelove.co

Director of Sales – Claire Blewer Jones
claire@strangelove.co

Sales – Hannah Kluman
hannahk@strangelove.co

NEW YORK

54 Franklin Street
Suite 2F
New York, NY 10013

+1 (646) 762 0998

Executive Producer – Sara Greco
sarag@strangelove.co

Executive Producer (content) – Sophia Rothbart
sophiar@strangelove.co

Studio/Production Coordinator – Connor Mac Donald
connorm@strangelove.co

Sales – Gisela | Hunky Dory
gisela@hunkydoryus.com

Music Videos – LARK
jamie@larkcreative.tv

LOS ANGELES

6725 Sunset Blvd.
Suite 280
Los Angeles, CA 90028

+1 (323) 580 6650

Sales – Holly & Jeremy | Red Rep
jeremy@redrep.tv

Music Videos – LARK
jamie@larkcreative.tv